B.V.V.Sangha's



BASAVESHWARA INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, MUDHOL - 587 313 PROFICIENCY TEST FOR TEACHERS ACADEMIC YEAR: 2024-25

MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Nominee	Designation	Address
1.	Shri. Mahantesh Shettar	Member nominated by the Society	Bagalkote
2.	Shri. S. R. Manahalli	Member nominated by the Society	Bagalkote
3.	Shri. Sharan A. Navalagi	Member nominated by the Society	Bagalkote
4.	Shri. Revanappa H. Kayi	Member nominated by the Society	Bagalkote
5.	Shri. Basavaraj K. Desai	Member nominated by the Society	Bagalkote
6.	Shri. Basavaraj C. Indi	Member nominated by the Society	Bagalkote
7.	Shri. Gurulingappa M. Antin	Member nominated by the Society	Bagalkote
8.	Shri. Raju. M. Patil	Member nominated by the Society	Bagalkote
9.	Shri. Chandrashekhar S Byali	Member nominated by the Society	Bagalkote
10.	Mr. Shashidhar Kulkarni	Principal of BIPS Mudhol as Member Secretary	BIPS, Mudhol
11.	Smt. Ratna Angadi	Member Parent of BIPS Mudhol	Mudhol
12.	Shri. Vinay Shettar	Member Parent of BIPS Mudhol	Mudhol
13.	Smt. Mamata Sankolli	Member Teacher of BIPS Mudhol	BIPS, Mudhol
14.	Shri. Somesh Parit	Member Teacher of BIPS Mudhol	BIPS, Mudhol
15.	Sivanathan M	Member Principal of Navodaya School, Bagalkot	Navodaya School, Bagalkot
16.	Smt. Leelavathi Aribenchi	Member Principal of CBSE Affiliated School	BIPS, Ramadurga
17.	Shri. P.S. Hiremath Principal, RMGHS, Mudhol	Member Principal of other School Nominated by DEO	Mudhol
18.	Smt. Vijayalaxmi Uttur Principal, D.Ed College, Mudhol	Member Principal of other School/College Nominated by Society	Mudhol
19.	Smt. Naheeda Jahagirdar	Member Teacher of other School/College Nominated By Society	Mudhol
20.	Smt. Ganga Kadakol	Member Teacher of other School Nominated By Society	Mudhol
21.	Dr.Ramya Nayak	Member nominated by Society	Mudhol

CHAIRMAN, BY V SANGHA, BAGALKOT